Vem är styrelsen

Styrelsen 2019

Ordförande:
Björn M Jakobsen
Hökvägen 17, 239 32 Skanör
Tfn: 040-475800    mobil 0707-620612    
E post bmj@foteviken.se

Vice ordförande:
Ralph Thysell
Stensåkersvägen 356, 238 33 Oxie
Tfn: 040-82715  mobil  0721-466887        
E post ralphthysell@yahoo.se 

Jens Nilsson (Sektionsansvarig Byalaget)
Kärrstorps Kyrkoväg 10-55, 233 93 Svedala
0725-750379
budkarl@vigrid.se

Sekreterare:
Marie-Louise Söderling
Odenplan 60, 235 35 Vellinge
Mobil   0735-740768, marielou60@hotmail.com

Kassaförvaltare:
Therese Assarsson
Stora Nygatan 77
21137 Malmö, Mobil : 0793-413307, therese.assarsson1@gmail.com

Ansvarig för SVEG Veteranerna:
Uno Jansson
Tfn: 0410-335024

Nina Nilssom
Kärrtorps Kyrkoväg 10-55, 23393 Svedala
Mobil: 0733-688684, nina@vigrid.se

Mikael Skov Pedersen
Fajansvägen 66, 238 40 Oxie
0768505005

riddarmikael2@hotmail.com

                                                

Veronica Wihlborg (Byalaget)
Avenboksgatan 19, 235 34 Vellinge
073-6383638, veronica.wihlborg@hotmail.com

Åsa Poopuu (Båtlaget)
Katrinelundsgatan 6 A, 212 16 Malmö, idun1968@gmail.com

Knud Skov Pedersen (Båtlaget)
Gudmuntorp 204, 243 95 HÖÖR
0709-92 42 19, knud51@hotmail.com

Gunnar von Gegerfelt (Båtlaget)
Folksångsgatan 57, 215 79 Malmö
Tfn: 040-223141, mobil 0702-150614, gunnargegerfelt@msn.com

Carina Erhorn-Söderling (Bågskyttelaget)
Arrendevägen 23 F, 235 41 Velinge
076-239 34 50, carina.e.soderling@outlook.com

Adjungerad Thomas Olsen (Byalaget)
Avenboksgatan 19, 234 35 Vellinge
0722-533130, Thomas.aune.olsen@gmail.com

Valberedning 2019

Shirien Shwan ( Sammankallande)
Plogvägen 6, 239 31 Skanör
0707-235144, shirien@trippelcomma.com

Anders Assarsson
Stora Nygatan 77, 211 37 Malmö
0793-410288, bo.anders.assarsson@gmail.com